TS Eamcet Practice Test 2022 Mock Test Conducted by JNTU Hyderabad

ts eamcet application form

TS Eamcet Practice Test 2022: Attend the Free TS EAMCET Practice Test, which is conducted by the JNTU Hyderabad for the understanding of online test patterns for intermediate students, those who are applying for the EAMCET examination. Avail of this free service from JNTU Hyderabad, which is conducted as per schedule on assigned examination centers to clear all doubts.

  • Any Govt ID Proof document.

TS Eamcet Practice Test

Name of the UniversityJawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Hyderabad
Name of the Entrance ExamEAMCET 2022
QualificationIntermediate (MPC/Bi.P.C)
Admission forHigher Education (Graduation)
Application FeeRs.800/- for (OC/OBC) & Rs.400/- for SC/ST
Rank Procedure75% Weigtage in EAMCET + 25% in Intermediate Marks
Official Websiteeamcet.tsche.ac.in

TS EAMCET Practice Test Schedule

1NASwami Ramananda Tirtha Institute of Science & TechnologyRamananda Nagar, Post SLBC, Nalgonda
Anurag Engineering CollegeAnanthagiri Village, Kodad Mandal, Nalgonda
Bomma Institute of Technology and ScienceBehind Eenadu Office, Allipuram, Khammam
Khammam Institute of Technology & SciencesPonnekal Village, Khammam(R), Suryapet-Hyderabad Road
AnuBose Institue of TechnologyKSP Road, Paloncha Village, Bhadradri Kothagudem
Nalanda Degree & Pg CollegeMavala Road, Adilabad
Kshatriya College of EngineeringNH 16 Chepur, Armoor Mandal, Nizamabad
K.G Reddy College of Engineering & TechnologyChilkur Village, Moinabad Mandal, Ranga Reddy
2NA Sree Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology & ScienceChowderpally Village, Devarkadra Mandal, MahabubNagar
Turbomachinery Institute of Technology & ScienceIndresham Village, Patancheru Mandal, Medak
Chaitanya Degree College & PG College AutonomousH.No. 5-11-43, Kishanpura, Hanamkonda, Warangal
Sree Chaitanya College of EngineeringLMD Colony, Thimmapur, Karimnagar
K.G Reddy College of Engineering & TechnologyChilkur Village, Moinabad Mandal, Ranga Reddy

Timings for Practice Test

Shift 1: 09.00 AM to 10.00 AM Shift 2: 11.30 AM to 12.30 PM Shift 3: 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM Shift 4: 04.30 PM to 05.30 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here