Barrelakka Voting Results 2023 LiveTS Poll Shirisha Lose Kollapur?


Barrelakka Voting Results 2023: Telangana Election Results be released on 3rd December 2023, there many candidates are verifying their voting results at election booths and on many TV channels. In that scenario, Barrelakka (Shirisha) is contested in the Kollapur assembly constituency. Many people are waiting for the Barrelakka election results. She may lose or win today.

Barrelakka election results are trailing between the candidates who are contested in the Kollapur assembly constituency, let see what happens by evening, the final voting results are released by the Election Commission of India in Telangana State.

Finally, the final results are released – barrelakka secueed – 5754 votes only

Barrelakka Voting Results 2023

Barrelakka Original Name: Shirisha

Barrelakka Party: Independent

Barrelakka From: Kollapur assembly constituency (Nagarkunool)

Barrelakka Voting Result Status 2023

Shirisha not leading yet, as of now second place is continuing after ballot counting. Still, the counting is going on.

Karne Shireesha @barrelakka – Trailing


Shirisha secured – 5754 Votes only

Barrelakka Kollapur Results 2023

Join Examdays Telegram

For more details about the Telegram Group, Click the Join Telegram below button.

Join Membership

In case of any doubt regarding Telegram, you can mail us at [email protected].


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.